Request an Appointment    Find a Location    Pay My Bill     Careers at UH     Give to UH     MyUHCare     UH Home
1-866-UH4-CARE
Cleveland, OH


advanced search

 


Contacts

University Hospitals EMS

Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute

Phone: (440) 735-3513

Fax: (440) 735-3822


Contact Information

Dr. Robert Coleman, EMS Medical Director
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: bcmder@windstream.net

Dr. Rob Zimmerman, EMS Medical Director
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: drzems@roadrunner.com

Dr. Sheldon Rose, EMS Medical Director
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: sheldon.rose@uhhospitals.org

Dr. Eric Csernyik, EMS Medical Director
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: eric.csernyik@UHhospitals.org

Dr. Jeffery Luk, EMS Medical Director
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: jeffery.luk@UHhospitals.org

Dr. Andrew Garlisi, EMS Medical Director
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: andrew.garlisi@UHhospitals.org

Dr. Larry Glaude, EMS Medical Director
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: erdoc@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Howard Dickey-White, EMS Medical Director
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: hdwmd@aol.com

Dr. Michael Anderson, EMS Medical Director
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: michael.anderson@UHhospitals.org

Dr. Samuel Namey EMS Medical Director
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: samuel.namey@UHhospitals.org

Dan Ellenberger, Director, EMS Institute
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
Pager: 216-464-8410 PIN-35165
E-mail: daniel.ellenberger@UHhospitals.org

Dominic Silvestro, EMT-P, EMS-I, EMS Coordinator
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
Phone: 216-286-6393
E-mail: dominic.silvestro@UHhospitals.org

Judy Gau, EMT-B, CQIA, EMS/Quality Assistant
UH EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
Phone: 440-735-3513
Pager: 440-270-0154
E-mail: judy.gau@UHhospitals.org

JoAnn S. Schmitz, EMT-P, EMS Administrative Coorinator
UH Geauga Medical Center
Phone: 440-285-6149
Pager: 440-286-0867
E-mail: joann.schmitz@UHhospitals.org

Elizabeth Kotyk, EMS Institute Special Projects Administration
E-mail: elizabeth.kotyk@uhhospitals.org

James Thomas, EMT-B, EMS-I, UHEMS Webmaster, Web Site CE Manager
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: james.thomas2@UHhospitals.org